Central – Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link
Graphic Version   Home Site Map Useful Links Contact Us Privacy Policy Important Notices
  • About CWB • Highlights • Works Progress • Public Engagement • CWB Library • Multimedia Gallery
  Home >CWB Library>CWB Events |EN  
  CWB Events
  Events Archive  
  2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
 

  2018
Key Events
 
  25 October 2018

The East Vent Shaft (“EVS”) under the Central and Wan Chai Bypass and Eastern Corridor Link (“CWB”) is located at the end of the eastern breakwater of Causeway Bay Typhoon Shelter which is the heart of the northern shore of Hong Kong Island facing Victoria Harbour. To make it the key attraction of the Victoria Harbour and blend in with the surrounding environment, the Highways Department held a series of roving exhibitions in 2010 on the exterior design of the EVS to collect public opinions. In addition, the Working Group on Waterfront Development in Eastern District under the Eastern District Council organized an Exterior Design Competition of the EVS of the CWB in 2011 and the creative and aesthetically pleasant designs raised by the public became key design ideas of the final design of the EVS. As the EVS will soon be completed and put into service, the project team held an EVS Switch-on Ceremony at the works site of the CWB in North Point on 25 October 2018.The project team invited the district councillors of the Wan Chai District Council and Eastern District Council to participate in the event so as to thank the district councils for their continuous support over the years. The design features, operation and functions of the EVS was also introduced to them in order to demonstrate the efforts of CWB in urban development and beautifying the environment.


 
  21 September 2018

The project team held “CWB Community Planting” on 21 September 2018 to introduce the CWB project’s effort in urban development and preservation as well as promoting the message of greening and sustainable development to participants.

The project team invited Chairman of the Wan Chai District Council, Mr Ng Kam-chun, Stephen, BBS, MH, JP, Vice Chairman of the Wan Chai District Council, Dr Chow Kit-bing, Jennifer, BBS, MH, members of Wan Chai District Council, Ms Lee Kwun-yee, Kenny, MH and Ms Ng Yuen-ting, Yolanda, MH and Assistant District Officer of the Wan Chai District Office, Ms Hayley Lau to lead approximately 30 primary school students in Wan Chai District to participate in the seedling activity along the seafront of Victoria Park Road, so as to learn through entertainment and put urban greening into practice.


 
  18 September 2018

The second round of CWB roving exhibition is launched today

The first round of CWB roving exhibition was successfully held at Queensway Government Offices High Block (Deck floor), Revenue Tower, Wan Chai (Ground Floor) and North Point Government Offices (Ground Floor) and received positive feedback from the public.

The second round of CWB roving exhibition is launched from today (18 September 2018) at Kornhill Plaza (Ground Floor), Quarry Bay to enhance public understanding of the CWB project. The exhibition introduces the benefits, construction methods, engineering challenges and characteristics of the CWB project through display panels and videos. Members of the public are welcome to visit for free. The schedule of the second round of roving exhibition is as follows.

Schedule of the Second Round of Roving Exhibition

18-22 September 2018:

Kornhill Plaza (Ground Floor), Quarry Bay

1-5 October 2018:

Fitfort (Lower Ground Floor), North Point

15-21 October 2018:

Central MTR Station

29 October - 2 November 2018:

Central Community Liaison Centre (Under footbridge at Man Yiu Street)

12-16 November:

One International Finance Centre (Main Course)


 
  14 April 2018

The project team held “CWB Commissioning – Upcycling Workshop” on 14 April 2018 (Saturday) to introduce the CWB project and relevant environmental protection measures as well as explore the new environmental trends. Nearly 30 primary school students in Wan Chai district were invited to join the workshop and engaged in used T-shirts upcycling and canvas painting, so as to give waste a new purpose with their creativity and protect the environment in daily life.


 

  2017
Key Events
 
  16 September 2017

Mid Autumn Festival was coming. CWB project team organised “CWB Elderly Home Visit” for the elderly at Po Leung Kuk Wan Chai Home for the Elderly cum Day Care Centre for the Elderly on 16 September 2017, so as to show our care for them. On the event day, the project team chatted with the elderly and played interactive festival games with them to share the joyful and warm moments.


 
  6 May 2017

“CWB Remote Control Car Racing Competition” was conducted on 6 May 2017 successfully at Wan Chai Activities Centre, with an aim to let students experience the traffic condition at Hong Kong Island (HKI) nowadays and understand the importance of constructing the CWB. 20 teams of secondary students from the northern shore of HKI were selected to participate in the competition. All the students enjoyed and actively participated in the game.


 

  2016
Key Events
 
  29 October 2016

“SR8 Checkpoint Challenge” was held in Victoria Park on 29 October 2016, with the participation of around 40 secondary school students from Wan Chai District. During the activity, participants were required to complete a series of tasks related to the CWB project. By completing the tasks, the participants were able to learn the importance of building the CWB, challenges encountered by the project team during construction as well as the ways to achieve sustainable development.


 
  23 June 2016

A series of workshops entitled “SR8 Mini Garden Jamming” were designed for primary school students in Wan Chai District to convey the concepts of greening and sustainable development under the CWB project. Three sessions of workshops were held at Central Community Liaison Centre on 23 June 2016, 30 June 2016 and 7 July 2016 respectively, with the active participation of 100 students and teachers from 5 schools. During the workshops, students not only had a lot of fun by making their own mini garden but also learned about the importance and difficulty of transplantation of the affected trees in Victoria Park. 


 
  30 April 2016

A slip road entitled “Slip Road 8” will provide motorists a convenient access from Tsing Fung Street in Tin Hau to enter the CWB heading to Central and Western District. As Slip Road 8 will pass through the northern section of Victoria Park, some of the facilities would be affected and needed to be reprovisioned, including the West Bowling Green. To celebrate the reopening of the West Bowling Green, the project team organized a “SR8 Bowling Green Reopening Fun Day” on 30 April 2016 for secondary school students in Wan Chai District to promote this healthy sport and convey the environmental and work safety message under the CWB project.


 

  2015
Key Events
 
  December 2015

"Piece Together CWB” was an activity that held in November and December 2015 to enhance the understanding of Non-governmental Organizations (NGOs) on the CWB project. A total of 6 NGOs participated, included Hong Kong Family Welfare Society, Junior Achievement Hong Kong, KELY Support Group, Kids4Kids, Ten Percent Donation Scheme Foundation and Teach Unlimited Foundation, to assemble the “Piece Together CWB” artwork together with the project team using over 9,000 pieces of small building blocks. The final artwork has been displayed  in the Community Liaison Centre in Central. Welcome to visit!


 
  31 October 2015

An outdoor activity entitled “SR8 Checkpoint Challenge” was successfully held on 31 October 2015. A total of 46 students and teachers from 8 schools in Eastern District participated in the activity. On the event day, the project team led the students to apply engineering knowledge in order to complete a series of checkpoint tasks in Victoria Park. Through various challenging and interesting games, the students were aware of community development and current affairs. The activity also enhanced their understanding about sustainable development and construction site safety.


 
  30 July 2015

Experience Sharing on Construction Safety of the Central - Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link 


 
  July 2015

To facilitate the construction works of CWB, Slip Road 8 Information Kiosk in Victoria Park ceased operation since July 2015. For enquiries about the CWB, the public may contact the project team through the following channels:

1. Community Liaison Centres in Central and North Point (please refer to “Contact Us” for location)

2. 24-hour enquiry hotline (2512 6233)

3. E-mail (enquiry@cwb-hyd.hk


 
  24 June 2015

“An Engineer for Fun Program” was successfully held on 24 June 2015. Around 100 secondary school students participated in the activity. During the activity, experience sharing from the project team and interactive game sessions were arranged for students to enhance their understanding of the CWB project and to inspire their interest in engineering industry. The students appreciated the program for offering them useful information on the CWB project and inspired them through a fun and interactive way. The winning entries of the interactive game sessions were also displayed in the Central Community Liaison Centre from July to September. 


 
  15 January 2015

To enhance the public understanding of the CWB project and to introduce the measures undertaken by our team to strike a balance between development and conservation, a series of school seminars was organized for the secondary schools in Eastern District including Clementi Secondary School, Canossa College, The Methodist Church Hong Kong Wesley College and Man Kiu College sequentially since 15 January 2015. A total of 304 students from 4 schools participated in the seminars. Through the interactive sharing and discussion, the objective of the seminar was successfully achieved. Appreciations on the interactive format of the seminars and the informative sharing by the project team were also received from the students. 


 

  2014
Key Events
 
  15 December 2014

The Eastern District Primary School Award Presentation Ceremony was held at Aldrich Community Hall on 15 December 2014. Eastern District Councillor Dr. Chow Kit Bing, Officer-in-charge of Causeway Bay Liaison Team of Eastern District Ms. Chan Kit Ming and the representatives of Highways Department, the Consultant and the Contractor were invited to be the award presenters. The winning artworks would be exhibited to the CWB site hoardings in Victoria Park.


 
  17 November 2014

“The Eastern District Primary School Drawing Competition” with the themes “My Environmental Road" and "Development and Conservation in Harmony" was successfully held in November 2014. With the overwhelming responses from the students, the judges including Eastern District Councillor Dr. Chow Kit Bing, Officer-in-charge of Causeway Bay Liaison Team of Eastern District Ms. Chan Kit Ming and the representatives of the Highways Department, the Consultant and the Contractor had selected the outstanding artworks from the impressive pieces on 17 November 2014. 


 
  15 October 2014

Breakthrough ceremony of the Mined Tunnel was successfully held on 15 October 2014. The Ceremony, which was officiated by Director of Highways Department Ir LAU Ka Keung, Peter, JP, Executive Vice President of Hong Kong AECOM Ir Charlton Wong together with Executive Director, Chairman of China State Construction International Holdings Limited Mr. Zhou Yong. The boring of mined tunnel was then completed successfully under the witness of the project team.


 
  13 August 2014

Slip Road 8 Information Kiosk was set up at Victoria Park.


 
  5 June 2014

Signing ceremony of Joint Health, Safety and Environment Charter of the Central - Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link


 
  26 May 2014

Project team joined the qigong session of Construction Safety Week 2014 and set a new Guinness World Record for the ‘largest qigong lesson’. 


 
  28 February 2014

Commencement of Contract No. HY/2011/08 - Tunnel Buildings, Systems and Fittings, and works associated with Tunnel Commissioning.


 
  28 February 2014

To introduce the CWB project to the public and to enrich the community with the concept of development and conservation, a series of school talks had been organized for the primary schools in Eastern District including Canossa School (Hong Kong), North Point Government Primary School (Cloud View Road), North Point Government Primary School, and St. Marks Primary School sequentially since 28 February 2014. About 670 students from 4 schools participated in the seminars. With vivid presentation and prize quiz, the students gained a better understanding on the CWB project and the concept on sustainable development, while the project team also seized this opportunity to reach out to the community


 

  2013
Key Events
 
  30 August 2013

On 24 May 2013, the Highways Department invited tenders for the tunnel buildings, systems and fittings, and works associated with tunnel commissioning Contract for Central - Wan Chai Bypass. Tender period was closed on 30 August 2013. (Contract No. HY/2011/08)


 
  25 April 2013

Completion of Contract No.HY/2009/17 - FEHD Whitfield Depot Re-provisioning


 
  21 March 2013

Contract No. HY/2010/08 - Tunnel (Slip Road 8 Section) commenced on 21 March 2013


 

  2012
Key Events
 
  15 October 2012

The Central-Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link Community Liaison Centre at Oil Street, North Point was moved to Gordon Road. 


 

  2011
Key Events
 
  7 November 2011

Completion of Contract No. HY/2009/11 - North Point Reclamation


 
  23 September 2011

Signing ceremony of Joint Safety Charter of the Central - Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link


 
  24 March 2011

The Central-Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link Community Liaison Centre in Central was opened.


 
  26 January 2011

The Ground Breaking Ceremony of Contract No. HY/2009/15 - Central - Wan Chai Bypass - Tunnel (Causeway Bay Typhoon Shelter Section) was successfully conducted on 26 January 2011 at the eastern seashore of Causeway Bay Typhoon Shelter. The Ceremony, which was officiated by Under Secretary for Transport and Housing, Mr. Yau Shing Mu, and other 4 officiating guests from Highways Department, Legislative Council, District Councils, and attended by other distinguished guests, signified the commencement of construction of this HK$5.4 billion contract as part of the strategic route project of Central - Wan Chai Bypass. The contract involves construction of the main tunnel section linking up the Rumsey Street Flyover at Central with the Island Eastern Corridor at North Point. 


 
  20 January 2011

Commencement of Contract No. HY/2009/19 - Tunnel (North Point Section) and Island Eastern Corridor Link


 

  2010
Key Events
 
  27 September 2010

Commencement of Contract No. HY/2009/15 - Tunnel (Causeway Bay Typhoon Shelter Section)


 
  21 September 2010

Commencement of Contract No. HY/2009/18 - Central Interchange


 
  31 May 2010

Completion of Contract No. HY/2009/16 - Provision and Laying of Private Moorings


 
  30 April 2010

Opening Ceremony of the Central-Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link Community Liaison Centre at Oil Street, North Point


 
  25 February 2010

Commencement of Contract No. HY/2009/17 - FEHD Whitfield Depot Re-provisioning Works


 
  29 January 2010

Ground Breaking Ceremony of the central-Wan Chai Bypass and Island Eastern Corridor Link


 

  2009
Key Events
 
  18 December 2009

Commencement of Contract No. HY/2009/11 - North Point Reclamation


 
  10 December 2009

Commencement of Contract No. HY/2009/16 - Provision and Laying of Private Moorings


 

 
  2013 © All rights reserved. Highways Department   Last review date: 06 Dec 2018

中环湾仔绕道及东区走廊连接路
图象版   首页 网站指南 相关网站 联络我们 私隐政策 重要告示
  • 关于绕道 • 项目亮点 • 工程进展 • 公众参与 • 绕道资料库 • 多媒体资讯中心
  首页 >绕道资料库>绕道活动 |简|EN  
  绕道活动
  活动档案  
  2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
 

  2019
主要活动
 
  2019年1月及2月

绕道通车仪式及开通安排

工程团队经过多年努力,克服了无数困难和挑战,终于让 绕道可于2019年1月20日进行第一阶段通车,并于2019年2月24日达致全面开通!

出席2019年1月19日开通仪式的嘉宾众多,包括行政长官林郑月娥、运输及房屋局局长陈帆、路政署署长陈派明等。 典礼上,一众主礼嘉宾为绕道进行拉杆仪式,象征绕道正式通车,港岛区交通网络亦从此迈向新里程。


 

  2018
主要活动
 
  2018年10月25日

中环及湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路(下称「绕道」)的东面排风口位于铜锣湾避风塘东防波堤尽处,乃港岛北岸的中心地带,面向维多利亚港。为能使其成为维多利亚港的焦点,并与周围环境融为一体,路政署于2010年就东面排风口的外观设计举办了多场巡回展览,收集市民的意见。此外,东区区议会东区海滨发展工作小组亦于2011年所主办「东面排风口外观设计比赛」,当中市民所提出的富创意及美观的设计方案,亦成为绕道的设计团队优化排风口设计的重要构思。鉴于东面排风口已近完工,快将投入服务,工程团队于2018年10月25日在绕道北角工地举行了「东面排风口亮灯仪式」,邀请了湾仔区及东区区议会议员参与,以感谢区议会多年来对绕道的支持,并向议员介绍东面排风口的设计特点、运作及功能,展示绕道项目对市区发展及美化环境的努力。


 
  2018年9月21日

工程团队于2018年9月21日在维园道行人路举行了「CWB社区种植」活动,介绍绕道工程在城市发展与保育上的工作,同时向参加者推广绿化及可持续发展的讯息。

工程团队邀请了湾仔区区议会的主席吴锦津太平绅士、副主席周洁冰博士、区议员李均颐女士及伍婉婷女士,以及湾仔民政事务处民政事务助理专员刘希瑜女士一同带领约30位湾仔区小学生于维园道海旁栽种花苗,寓学习于娱乐,践行城市绿化。


 
  2018年9月18日

「中环及湾仔绕道工程」第二轮巡回展览於今日展开

「中环及湾仔绕道工程」第一轮巡回展览已於金钟道政府合署高座大堂丶湾仔税务大楼地下及北角政府合署地下圆满举行,并取得公众支持。

绕道工程於今日(2018年9月18日)在鰂鱼涌康怡广场地下展开第二轮巡回展览,以加深市民对绕道工程的认识。展览会透过展板及影片介绍绕道工程的效益丶建造方法丶工程挑战及特色。欢迎市民免费参观。第二轮巡回展览的日期及地点如下。

第二轮巡回展览日期

2018年9月18-22日: 鰂鱼涌康怡广场地下

2018年10月1-5日: 北角健威坊低层地下

2018年10月15-21日: 中环港铁站

2018年10月29日-11月2日: 中环社区联络中心(民耀街天桥底)

2018年11月12-16日: 国际金融中心一期


 
  2018年4月14日

工程团队于2018年4月14日(星期六)举办了「CWB迈向通车 - 升级再造工作坊」活动,介绍 绕道工程及相关环保措施,共同探索「升级再造」的环保新潮流。是次活动邀请了约30位来自湾仔区小学的学生一同进行旧衣再造及帆布画制作,让他们发挥创意赋予废物新的用途,在生活中保护环境。


 

  2017
主要活动
 
  2017年9月16日

中秋佳节将至,绕道的工程团队于2017年9月16日举办「CWB长者关爱行动」,探访保良局湾仔护老院暨长者日间护理中心的长者,为他们送上一份关怀。活动当日,工程团队与长者聊天,又与他们进行互动节日游戏,一同欢度愉快、温馨的时光。


 
  2017年5月6日

为能让学生体验港岛区现时的道路交通情况及理解建造绕道背后的重要性,「CWB遥控车大赛」已于2017年5月6日成功于湾仔活动中心举行。20支自港岛北岸中学的师生队伍获选参与比赛。师生们均全情投入,享受比赛!


 

  2016
主要活动
 
  2016年10月29日

「SR8 Checkpoint 挑战」已于2016年10月29日假维多利亚公园举行。活动当日,约40名来自湾仔区的中学生,需完成一系列有关绕道项目的任务。借着完成此活动,参加者可以认识到建造绕道的重要、工程团队于建造绕道时遇到的挑战以及如何实现可持续发展。


 
  2016年6月23日

为传递绕道工程在发展与保育上的工作及推广绿化和可持续发展的讯息,工程团队为湾仔区小学生设计了一系列「SR8 盆景工作坊」的室内活动。三个工作坊分别于2016年6月23日、6月30日及7月7日于中环社区联络中心举行,获得五间小学共100位师生踊跃参与。透过工作坊,学生不仅能享有自制盆景的乐趣,亦学习到于维园内为受影响的树木移植之重要性跟困难。


 
  2016年4月30日

一条名为「八号连接路」的支路将设于天后清风街,方便驾驶人士进入绕道直达中西区。该八号连接路将经过维多利亚公园北面,因此部分设施受工程影响而需重置,当中包括西面草地滚球场。为庆祝草地滚球场重新开放,工程团队于2016年4月30日举办了「SR8草地滚球场重启同乐日」的活动,向湾仔区中学生推广有益身心的草地滚球运动,并传递绕道工程中环保及安全的资讯。


 

  2015
主要活动
 
  2015年12月

「拼出CWB」已於2015年11月及12月期间举行,旨在增加非政府机构对绕道工程的认识。一共六间参与的非政府机构,包括香港家庭福利会丶国际成就计划香港部丶启励扶青会丶童协基金会丶十分关爱基金会及教育无边界,与工程团队合力以超过9千块小方块拼砌出一幅「拼出CWB」艺术品。制成品现正於中环的社区联络中心展览,欢迎参观!


 
  2015年10月31日

一项名为「SR8 Checkpoint挑战」的户外活动于2015年10月31日成功举行,吸引8间中学共46名师生参与。活动当日,工程团队带领参加者于维多利亚公园迎接一系列挑战,并引导学生应用工程知识完成不同的游戏任务。透过完成各项具挑战及富趣味性的游戏,增进学生对社区发展及时事的认知,并加深其对可持续发展及工地安全的认识。


 
  2015年7月30日

举行中环湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路的安全施工经验分享会 


 
  2015年7月

为配合绕道工程,位于维多利亚公园的八号连接路资讯站已于2015年7月关闭。如有关于绕道的查询,公众可透过以下途径与工程团队联络。

1. 中环及北角的社区联络中心 (位置请见「联络我们」)

2. 24 小时查询热线 (2512 6233)

3. 电邮 (enquiry@cwb-hyd.hk)


 
  2015年6月24日

「踏上工程路:细看中环湾仔绕道」工作坊于2015年6月24日成功举行,大约100名中学学生参与是次工作坊。透过工程团队的经验分享及互动游戏环节,加深学生对绕道工程的认识,并启发他们对工程行业的兴趣。参与的学生赞赏工作坊为他们带来绕道工程的有用信息,并透过有趣互动的形式启发他们。在7月至9月期间,学生于互动游戏环节的优胜作品亦展示于中环社区联络中心。 


 
  2015年1月15日

为了加深公众对绕道的认识及介绍绕道工程团队为平衡发展与保育而推行的措施,工程团队自2015年1月15日起,先后为东区的中学包括金文泰中学嘉诺撒书院卫理中学闽侨中学举办了一系列的学校讲座。讲座共吸引4间中学304名学生参与。透过互动分享及讨论环节,讲座的讯息有效向学生传递。学生亦赞赏讲座的互动形式及工程团队的丰富分享。 


 

  2014
主要活动
 
  2014年12月15日

东区小学绘画比赛颁奖典礼已于2014年12月15日假爱秩序湾社区会堂举行颁奖典礼,并邀请东区区议员周洁冰博士、东区民政事务处铜锣湾联络组主管陈洁明女士、以及路政署、顾问公司、承建商代表担任颁奖嘉宾。得奖作品将于维多利亚公园内绕道工程的工地围板上展出。


 
  2014年11月17日

主题为「我的环保大道」及「齐发展.齐保育」的东区小学绘画比赛已于2014年11月顺利举行。学生们踊跃参与,并由一众评审委员包括东区区议员周洁冰博士、东区民政事务处铜锣湾联络组主管陈洁明女士、以及路政署、顾问公司、承建商代表,于2014年11月17日从多幅优秀参赛作品中选出得奖作品。 


 
  2014年10月15日

暗挖隧道贯通典礼于2014年10月15日圆满举行。路政署署长刘家强太平绅士、艾奕康有限公司香港区执行董事黄永泰先生、中国建筑国际集团有限公司执行董事、主席兼行政总裁周勇先生一同启动贯通仪式。暗挖隧道随即在工程团队的见证下顺利贯通。


 
  2014年8月13日

位于维多利亚公园内的八号连接路资讯站开放参观。


 
  2014年6月5日

举行中环湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路职业健康、安全及环保联合约章签署仪式。


 
  2014年5月26日

于建造业安全週2014的气功环节练习气功「八段锦」,创下「最大型气功教授班」的健力士世界纪录。


 
  2014年2月28日

隧道大楼、系统设备及隧道启用相关工程(合约编号:HY/2011/08)动工。


 
  2014年2月28日

为了向公众介绍绕道工程及加深大众对发展与保育的概念,工程团队自2014年2月28日起,先后为东区的小学包括香港嘉诺撒学校北角官立小学(云景道)北角官立小学圣马可小学举办了一系列的学校讲座。讲座共吸引4间小学约670位学生参与。透过生动介绍及有奖问答游戏,学生更了解绕道工作及可持续发展的概念,讲座亦同时提供机会让工程团队走入社区。 


 

  2013
主要活动
 
  2013年8月30日

2013年5月24日,路政署招标承投中环湾仔绕道-隧道大楼、系统设备及隧道启用相关工程。投标期于2013年8月30日完结。(合约编号HY/2011/08)


 
  2013年4月25日

食环署威菲车房重置工程(合约编号:HY/2009/17)竣工。


 
  2013年3月21日

八号连接路段隧道工程(合约编号:HY/2010/08)动工。 


 

  2012
主要活动
 
  2012年10月15日

位于北角油街的中环湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路社区联络中心迁往歌顿道。


 

  2011
主要活动
 
  2011年11月7日

北角填海工程(合约编号:HY/2009/11)竣工。


 
  2011年9月23日

举行中环湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路联合安全约章签约仪式。


 
  2011年3月24日

中环湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路的中环社区联络中心投入服务。


 
  2011年1月26日

铜锣湾避风塘段隧道工程(合约编号:HY/2009/15)动土仪式于2011年1月26日于铜锣湾避风塘东面海旁成功举行。为显示之隆重,仪式由运输及房屋局副局长邱诚武先生及四位来自路政署、立法会、区议会的嘉宾主礼,同时亦有其他嘉宾出席。仪式标志着此项涉资54亿港币的工程合约正式动工。此合约乃中环湾仔绕道策略性干道项目的其中一部份,包括兴建主干隧道以连接中环林士街天桥与北角东区走廊。 


 
  2011年1月20日

北角段隧道及东区走廊连接路工程(合约编号:HY/2009/19)动工。


 

  2010
主要活动
 
  2010年9月27日

铜锣湾避风塘段隧道工程(合约编号:HY/2009/15)动工。


 
  2010年9月21日

中环交汇处工程(合约编号:HY/2009/18)动工。


 
  2010年5月31日

供应及置放私人系泊设备工程(合约编号:HY/2009/16)竣工。


 
  2010年4月30日

中环湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路于北角油街的社区联络中心开幕典礼。


 
  2010年2月25日

食环署威菲车房重置工程(合约编号:HY/2009/17)动工。


 
  2010年1月29日

中环湾仔绕道和东区走廊连接路动土仪式。


 

  2009
主要活动
 
  2009年12月18日

北角填海工程(合约编号:HY/2009/11)动工。


 
  2009年12月10日

供应及置放私人系泊设备工程(合约编号:HY/2009/16)动工。


 

 
  版权所有 不得转载。香港特别行政区政府路政署|   覆检日期:2019年10月21日